Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a strong, independent woman looking for someone to share my happiness with. A little bit about myself: I enjoy traveling, camping, trying new things, exploring, music, volleyball, & celebrating life's little victories. I am self-sufficient, honest, and always up for fun and laughs. My family & friends mean the world to me. I wouldn't be who I am today if it wasn't for them. I'm looking for someone who has an idea about what he wants to do with his life. If you know how to have fun and have a great sense of humor, then I'm sure we will get along great. I love laughing and even if all you have are really corny jokes, you'll find I'm a great audience. I recently decide to take working out more seriously and have been doing this body weight circuit routine to get back in shape.

I'm new to the area and looking to get all I can out of it, so if your looking for someone you can have fun exploring Austin with, hit me up. I'm always open to trying new things and never say no to a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an electrical engineer working at Freescale Semiconductor. I'm also thinking about getting a dog later this year possibly.
I’m really good at
Video games (yes I'm a little nerdy), raffles (it's a fact), being loyal, keeping promises, cooking, smiling, laughing, making friends, listening to my gut, going with the flow, giving massages, giving advice, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I try to not let things get to me so I'm usually a pretty happy person and I try to share that with everyone around me :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are anything by Dan Brown, Hunger Games, and the Girl with a Dragon Tattoo Series. For movies I like all things action and most comedies. I'd watch Die Hard any day. The Big Bang Theory, That 70's show, and Bones are some of my favorite shows. I like almost all music except rap. Country isn't my favorite but it's slowly growing on me. I love food. I'll eat almost anything but I'm a wimp when it comes to spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, laptop, lemonade, my converse shoes, chocolate, and my car (just got a new one and it's awesome)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing. I try not to over think things and just go with my gut instinct. I also find that no matter what happens there's always a silver lining, they're just hard to find sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing volleyball, watching a movie, or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suck at spelling and I love wearing colorful socks. I'm actually an open book (that's why all my question answers are public) so if you interested in learning more, message me
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think I sound like a cool person you'd want to hangout with :)

Don't message me if you live nowhere near Austin and/or if your just looking for a one night stand because that's not what I'm looking for.