Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluewhitepsych

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to NYC for my Masters program and now making the most of what the city has to offer (as cliché as that sounds). When I'm not working, studying, working out, or watching Netflix, my time consists of exploring the city, checking out the city's art and cultural venues, discovering the music scenes, and staying up to date on current issues. My biggest passions are video games, Penn State (We Are!), international affairs, and advances in technology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in grad school, working on my Masters in Social-Organizational Psychology with an interest in Conflict Resolution.

I'm also interning for the HR office of an NGO in the city.

I'm not sure what I'll be doing after I finish grad school. It's largely contingent on who hires me at that point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making south-western style stir fry
-Researching obscure things on the internet (articles, picture, videos, etc)
-Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I ask people this, most people point to my eyes and my smile.

My right eye currently appears darker than my left eye because of an injury over a year ago.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: For enrichment- history, world affairs, social science, and academic-related. For fun- science fiction, fantasy, horror, and comedy. My favorite books are: A Christmas Carol, Of Mice and Men, Flowers for Algernon, and almost anything by H.P. Lovecraft. I really want to read the "Song of Ice and Fire" series, but keep putting it off.

Movies: I love all genres of movies. I'm largely into comedy and action movies, but I've also been getting into sci-fi and horror. I also have a soft spot for documentaries. My favorite movies are: The Hangover, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Anchorman, The James Bond Movies, Monty Python's Quest for the Holy Grail, Hellboy, Captain America, V/H/S, Ken Burn's Prohibition, Crazy Stupid Love, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Cabin in the Woods, Hitch, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Wedding Crashers, and Hot Tub Time Machine.

Shows: Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, The Office, Fareed Zakaria GPS, Futurama, Family Guy, Fullmetal Alchemist, Blue Mountain State, The Colbert Report, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, 30 Rock, American Horror Story, Workaholics, South Park, Parks and Recreation, and Arrested Development

Music: I like pretty much all forms of rock (Alternative, Classic, Indie, Southern, Hard, etc.), some rap (depends), techno/dance, R&B. Some of my favorite artists are: Maroon 5, Skrillex, Dave Guetta, Calvin Harris, LMFAO, Daft Punk, Queen, Buckethead, Sara Bareilles, Black Stone Cherry, Breaking Benjamin, and Usher.

Food: I love food from all nations: Thai, Indian, Italian, German, Mediterranean, Mexican, American, Japanese, etc. I've especially got a soft spot for stir fries, nachos, curries, and ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. iPhone
3. Glasses/Contacts
4. Wallet (cash included)
5. Jacket
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Current events
2. Foreign Affairs
3. Research
4. Advances in Medicine and Technology
5. Things I need to get done
6. My future
7. Random Things (ex: videos of dogs and squirrels)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either:
1. Studying
2. Working out
3. Surfing online
4. Watching TV or a Movie
5. Hanging out with my friends at a local bar or nightclub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes say my thoughts out loud. I need to develop a better inner monologue.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you might be interested.