Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueyebabe72

26 F Palm Beach Gardens, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated law school. I enjoy reading, writing, and shopping. I'm pretty laid back. My friends would probably describe me as quiet, sweet, funny, and caring. Some of my many interests include, politics, The Yankees, psychology (my major as an undergrad), history (my minor as an undergrad), computers, and classic rock music. I love animals and I have a dog at home. I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recent graduate of Florida State University law school. I am currently working in the district office of a local politician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening and helping others with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things that people usually notice about me are my eyes which are a grayish blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite fiction genres are mystery, suspense, and romance. Some of my favorite non-fiction topics are history and politics. I primarily listen to classic rock music. My all time favorite band is The Beatles, however some close seconds include Bob Dylan, The Who, Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin, Bon Jovi, and many others. I am a huge fan of movies and am willing to watch anything. I enjoy all movie genres, and I love older movies just as much as newer ones. I am a vegetarian and my favorite type of food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could not do with out in no particular order are my laptop, my phone, The Beatles music, my family, cheesy romance novels, and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am hanging out with friends, watching movies, catching up on sleep, playing computer games, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge political nerd. I will occasionally watch C-SPAN and make comments as though I were watching a sporting event.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested, want to chat, or are curious about anything in my profile.