Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueyebeachlovr

26 Holloway, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is William. I'm a intelligent, adventurous, and hardworking young man looking for the right one. Some things I like to do is swim, go champing, long walks, cook, and also slow down and take one of those fun days at home with the one u love. Most people who know me would say I'm a very good listener and always want to help people when they are in need.

I'm looking for a kind, loyal, and adventitious young woman who is looking for new friends with the possibility of finding something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working construction in morris.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at caring, cooking, and working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I just got done asking my friends that question and I was told how good of a listener I am, my bright blue eyes, and my self confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy mostly sifi and fantasy books by authors like S.M. Stirling, Robert Jordan, Terry Brooks, and many others.

For movies I like just about anything, with The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Tristan and Isolde, and Zombieland being in my top pics.

I'll watch just about anything on TV with no real favorites.

I love to try new foods and also love to try cooking new dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, I use it all the time

books, I love to read

Video games, to unwind after a long day

My car, need to get around somehow

My grill, I love to cook

My garden, gotta love fresh vegetables
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding after working all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I guess I'll admit that I like to watch chick flicks when I have someone there to cuddle with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like what you see on my profile or if you have any questions about me, I'm an open book.