Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueyed-angel

37 M Ukiah, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm funny and sweet, but not to sweet. I'm also devilishly good looking and very romantic ;) I love nature and adventure, especially together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a company that specializes in consulting, teaching, designing and constructing "AQUAPONICS." It's basically organic hydroponics, growing plants and fish together in a symbiotic relationship to produce nutritious and delicious food and medicine for people, while helping to clean the planet! I love every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at most things I put my mind to. I was an oilfield diver in the Gulf of Mexico, so I really like scuba diving! I love snow boarding, kite boarding, sky diving, pretty much anything adventurous. I can draw, paint and do anything artistic, except music. I can't sing or play any musical instruments. But I like to dance!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my height. People always tell me that I can make friends with anyone, even if it's the King of Thailand, or a gangster from the streets of Compton. I like people, real people. As long as your honest and respectful, I'll be your friend and do anything I can to help you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Avatar, Lord of the Rings and Queen of the Damned. I love nature and magick. My favorite books are the kamasutra, the alchemist and I guess the bible, there are some pretty good stories in there lol. I'm not much into food and as far as music goes, I like anything, except for country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmm six things I cant do without? Lets see air, love, art, music, freedom, adventure and sex. Did I say love?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I'm a thinker. My mother use to say when I was a child, why is he so quiet? And my grandmother would say, he's not quiet, he's just thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or reading and learning something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to snuggle. But don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a romantic, good looking man, who can always show you a good time, then you can massage me. Oops! I meant mEssage me ;)