Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueyedevil1970

43 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I lived in Portland, Oregon for 9 years. And about 5 years ago found myself moving to Oakland through a somewhat bizarre set of circumstance.

I love living in Oakland. I love to take advantage of everything the bay area has to offer. I love going to all the farmers markets, walking around Lake Merritt, and eating at Vietnamese restaurants in really bad parts of town.

I work in the chemical manufacturing industry. I recently started working at an awesome start-up in South San Francisco. I finally feel like I'm in a place that's the perfect fit for me.

I like all sorts of things from art museums to hiking to day trips. I sort have this desire to take a train ride to Bakersfield and spend the weekend bicycling around town. I'm not really certain why I want to do that. It just seems like it could be fun!
I've also never been to Yosemite. So I'd really like to do that sometime soon.

I play bass in a band that you never heard of. It's not anything super serious but it's a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to turn up the volume a bit. I finally feel like I'm in a really great place in my life right now and I'm looking forward to finding a special someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
I'm a half way decent cook. I grill awesome steaks. I like to build stuff. Really if you give me any reason to pull out the power tools... I'm all over it. I give great massages. Really anything that allow me to use my hands. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book I read was The Art of War by Sun Tzu.

The last CD's to spin on my player were Soul Coughing, The Black Keys, Reverend Horton Heat, Charles Mingus, Tom Waits, and Frank Zappa.

I like a lot of different foods. My favorites are Vietnamese, Puerto Rican, Cuban, Salvadorean, Mexican, Japanese, Thai, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Tequila
Music
My bass
My smartphone
Spell Checkers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm kinda all over the place on that one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out with friends. Sometimes not. It just depends. I get up at 5am for work so I'm not a late night partier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not afraid to meet new people and are looking to do something fun!