Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueyedinsomnia

27 F Redding, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im undescribable!! But I will try to show you a glimpse of who I am. I am an aquarius, I have quirks, sometimes brilliant. I dont like drama, I love the ocean and camping. I love 4 wheeling, gardening, helping people. I love to write, but never share my stories. I am a night person through an through, I dont do mornings. I work in the evenings or nights. I am a CNA, I work a rotating schedule. I like coca cola memorabilia, I find humor in everything. I am a very optimistic personality, I love to play an tease. I can be quiet, but once you know me, it doesnt bother people cause i can also be loud.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am enjoying one day at a time. I moved to Redding a little over a year ago. Until recently I had no time for a social or personal life. My life was divided between work an helping my sister raise my beautiful adopted niece. Now I feel a little loss without that responsibility however am looking forward to discovering me again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, listening, alot of things some better then others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: way to many to list, I love to read.
Movies: anything but horror and gore.
Shows: lots but my favorite is NCIS.
Music: depends on my mood, not to big on heavy metal and rap.
Food: mexican is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beliefs
Family
My truck
Oceans and lakes
My sense of humor
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tasks have to get done, what classes I should take, if I should move, if karma is real, if God knew life would be so dramatic, if kisses really are electric, if there is such a thing as love at first sight... Random things lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, if not then hanging with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't Be Private If I told You Now Would It.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating