Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueyedseaside

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After reading a couple profiles on this site, I've decided to only put up selfies of me shirtless. It's clearly what the women want.

I'm joking.... but not really.

I'm a lively young man known for charming spontaneity and cheerful enjoyment of life.

Long Island bred. New York educated. And surprisingly, I look the same in my pictures as I do in real life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Completing an excessively expensive college education, surfing in the summer, snowboarding in the winter, producing music, hanging out with friends. Basically plotting to rule the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing my keys or my cell phone :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I've been told I have nice eyes.

I also somehow inherited my mother's accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My one true love. I enjoy all genres. Andrea Bocelli, Bright Eyes, The Black Keys, Childish Gambino, Deadmau5, Fleet Foxes, Girl Talk, Hall and Oates, Muse, Rachmaninoff, Toby Keith, The Xx, Yo-Yo Ma.

Food: Every kind except for Korean. It's you, not me Korea.

Books: Unfortunately, all of the books I read now are boring and business related.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Music
Surfboard
Funny Conversations
Wine
Boxer Shorts
Wi-fi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Your Mother.

Just Kidding.

Sort of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home with my head in a book or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just can't go out with someone who has the same name as my mother (Emma) or my sister (Megan)

So I apologize ahead of time Emma Stone and Megan Fox.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you would like to. But this is how I would describe women I usually date:

She is attractive, intelligent, mature-yet carefree and independent.

Educated but also street smart, she is open to new things. She hasn't quite decided yet if she wants to live in NYC for all her life, but she loves being here.

She has good friends and prefers talking about events and ideas rather than people. She has a passion.

She holds similar interests, but is always able to show me something new. She considers herself a challenge.

Okay, so before this turns into a Bryan Adams song, if you think this describes you or you're really really cool message me!