Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueyegirl82

32 F Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tend to be somewhat shy at first. Once I open up, I'm a very sweet and loving person that would do anything for my friends, family or loved one. I have the typical Irish sarcastic sense of humor, I'm pretty laid back and love to laugh! I need a guy that can put up with my sarcasm, and even give it back from time to time. I'm the type of girl that would rather play a pickup football game, than go out shopping
I like going to the theatre, I like going to hockey games, and I like pretty much everything in between. I will always choose a pub over a club though. There is a special place in my heart for both Game Nights and evenings spent sitting around with a bunch of friends.
I love to travel. I don’t get to travel as much as I would like to but I have seen some great places. I'm looking for someone who wouldn't mind experiencing new places
What I’m doing with my life
I work in reatil management, so my days are crazy. When I'm not working I like to spend time with my nephews.
I’m really good at
Finding the good in every situation. I like to also think that I am a good cook. It's fun to try out new dishes and hope they come out right
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Hangover, Bridesmaids, Ted, Singing in the Rain, Breakfast Club, Ferris Buller's Day Off, Goonies, Hunger Games, Harry Potter Series,
Book: The Historian, Discovery of Witches, Life of Pi, The Alchamist, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, anything by Bill Bryson
TV: Bones, The Following,Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Dexter, Walking Dead, The Amazing Race, Revenge
Food: Anything with pasta
The six things I could never do without
1- My dog, Ginger
2-My friends and family
3-A good book to read
4-My Car
5- sunblock
6-That someone special
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, I'm either spending it with my family, out with friends, or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the car.... all the time
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are down to Earth, open minded, believe in romance and want something real. Also willing to accept my sarcastic humor and give it back.