Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueyes31391

23 F Warwick, RI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know how to start these things! Well, My name is Sarah and I'm 21 years old. I'm an Accounting major and I work part-time at Sears. I enjoy my job, mostly because I have the best coworkers in the world! I spend a lot of time with my friends and family, and I like being outside. I also love to drive. It puts me in a great mood! I'm not picky, but I'm especially into Spanish guys (: If there's anything you'd like to know about me, feel to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student, working part-time. When I have free time, I like to spend it with my friends and family. This past year has been a little rough and so I'm just choosing to be happy and putting a smile on because life is short and we should enjoy it as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, giving advice, and math. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't been reading as much as I used to but I'm sure I'll start up again soon. My favorite movies are Clueless, Mrs. Doubtfire, No Strings Attached, Crazy Stupid Love, all the Disney movies, and some others. My favorite shows are Dance Moms, American Horror Story, Say yes to the dress, and SVU. I like all kinds of music, but I'm not into death metal. I love Italian food, but my favorite food is macaroni and cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Sleep
3. My cell phone
4. My car
5. Friends and family
6. My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, work, my friends and family, love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or with my close friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not entirely sure about this one. :p
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a genuinely nice guy :)