Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueyes687

28 Akron, OH Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I work as an RN in Akron and I absolutely love it!
I think that I am a very thoughtful, caring and compassionate person. I love helping others and being able to make a difference in someone's day. I am a cancer so I am loving and loyal, but I am also emotional and stubborn :-) I am a very independent person. (I've been told that's not always a good thing?)

I am a extremely open and honest. I see no sense in holding anything back when getting to know someone. It just makes everything so much easier to be upfront from the get go..I have been through a lot in my life, but all the struggles and obstacles have made me a stronger person.
I am a little shy when I first meet new people but that doesn't last too long.

I like to try new things and enjoy being spontaneous and taking random weekend trips (Pittsburgh is my favorite weekend getaway). I love to go on vacations but I never can seem to find time do go.

I listen to most kinds of music but country is definitely my favorite. I don't like rap or heavy metal.

I hate winter time! Being cold is one of the worst feelings ever!

In the summer, I love to go to concerts, spend time outside, have bon fires with friends, and go to amusement parks--I love roller coasters!! I can seriously have fun doing anything as long as I have good company. My favorite thing to do on a nice summer day is to relax outside on the hammock, have a few drinks and listen to some country music! It's perfect!

I love the water, but don't know how to swim. Something about being by the water is so relaxing to me and makes me forget all my troubles.

I like to go out with friends when I can and have a few drinks, but it's not an all the time thing. I can only handle the bar scene every once in a while. I prefer going to wineries.

I like to go out and have a good time, but I also love spending nights at home cuddling and watching movies. I'm not a big fan of scary movies though! I hate being scared!

I am the type of person that loves to be in a relationship, but I do not lose myself in it! I still need a life outside of the other person!

I have an addiction to lotion, chap stick, and gum. I can't be without any of those. EVER!!

I have a 7 yr old daughter who means everything to me! Her father is a part of her life and that is a drama free situation. I am looking for some one who will accept her as part of my life and will enjoy spending time with the both of us.

I'm at the point in my life where I am looking for someone to settle down with but I'm not looking to rush into anything because that usually never ends well. I know what I want out of life and my relationships now I just have to find it! I am very passionate and put all of myself into relationships so if your into playing games please don't waste either of our time!

If you're interested or want to know anything else just message me! Again, I am a very open person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
RN---I work night shift right now so I feel like all I do is work and sleep
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You'll have to find out! 😉
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- all time favorites are the Wizard of Oz and Forrest Gump

Food- I love to eat! Chinese and Chipotle are my favorite. I'm not a fan of seafood, mushrooms, or beans. Love desserts

Music- Country

TV shows- way too many to list!! Bates Motel, Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, and Scandal to name a few...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Family
Food
My phone
My bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging out with friends, or spending time with my daughter