Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueyes75thecat

39 F Trenton, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced mother of two children. I studied Psychology with an Emphasis in Behavioral Analysis for almost 4 years. I was an honor student. Unfortunately due to some circumstances, I did not finish, but I am thinking of pursuing a Criminal Justice/Criminal Psychology degree. If you are looking for casual sex you are barking up the wrong tree. I like to get to know somebody before jumping in the sack with them. Please don't call me sexy or hot, that is a total turn off for me. I like to think of myself as a dominant female, and I can hold my own. I have been through a lot in my life, so I am not looking for drama. If I wanted that, I would be watching daytime soap operas. I am also a brutally honest person, so I say and speak what is on my mind. I am not shy by any means. I think guys with tattoos and piercings are right up my alley. The more tattoos the better. Unless you live near me, there is no sense in chatting with me unless you are looking for an online chat buddy. I am separated from my current husband.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living one day at a time, and learning a few things along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing darts, but I don't play as often as I would like. I have a sarcastic sense of humor so I can be an ass. What else am I good at? That is for me to know and you to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my funny sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to most all music but stay true to rock and roll rock alternative. Alice N Chains is my favorite all time band, RIP Layne Staley and Kurt Cobain from Nirvana of course. I have seen Days of the New 3 times in concert, so I am a Travis Meeks junkie. I like suspenseful movies, and Horror movies. The Saw trilogy is one of my favorites. I also like Quentin Tarentino movies, and Rob Zombie flicks. My favorite all time movie is Full Metal Jacket. I also like Bette Davis movies. I like watching Big brother (I got hooked), and Breaking Bad. I like watching the Investigation Discovery channel a lot as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Makeup
air
coffee
tampons lol
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A homebody snuggled up in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got roofied once, I knew I was being drugged, but I woke up tied down to the bed, with a golf ball in my ass.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need to ask any questions or are curious about something I did not mention.