Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluiedblondi123

25 Bradford, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everything under this was written 3 and 4.5 years ago. I'm now happily married.

Hi, my name is Victoria, most people call me Vicki. I originally made this site to help me possibly find someone after being in a long distance relationship for almost 3 yrs, this site helped me do that and we moved to California for a fresh start, that didn't work so well for me so I'm back in RI but fully intending on going back to CA when able too now that the baby is here. I'm still taken and love him more than anything. He is the father of my child and I wouldn't have that any other way. I love my boys with everything that I am <3 I'm only on here looking for new friends so if you are open to that feel free to message me. :)

I'm your typical girl, a hopeless romantic. I love romance and simply just being with the person u have feelings for, it doesn't matter what we do. It could simply be just watching a movie and cuddling and I'd be perfectly happy. I like when people do or say corny things. I'm not a tomboy, but I'm also not a girly girl, I'm the happy medium. I'm 5'9" and a girl with curves which I wouldn't change. I'm happy the way I am. I tend to be a very curious person, so if I'm interested in learning about something I will ask a lot of questions. What better way to learn than to just ask? I love my friends and family. My world wouldn't be complete without them. I love kids and I prefer someone else at least be okay with them. I've been told I'm a very smiley person. I love to smile and laugh and make others do so as well. I've also been told that I'm somewhat of an optimist. Not always for myself but for others I always try. I know life doesn't always go the way we would hope but I still like to look to the brighter side of things. I love musicals, always have and always will. They are my favorite and one day I fully intend to watch one, or however meany I can, on Broadway. I have 3 tattoos. I plan on getting a few more eventually, just not exactly sure what yet. I have somethings in mind. I love making new friends so if you want to chat just let me know =]
and if you want to know more just ask =]

I am loving, friendly, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm recently moved back home from California to get my life back in order. I'm going to have a baby in march and moving back home is the best choice for me and the baby right now. Honestly, if it wasn't for me being pregnant I think I would have stayed in CA. So because of that I'm thinking of moving back once the baby is here so we can be a family together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh/smile even if it means making a complete fool of myself and if lyrics to a song are good I will remember them like there is no tomorrow. I've been told I'm good at listening, especially when it comes to matters of the heart and I'm not bad at giving advice either. I've also been told I am a good singer but then again I am my own worst critic, so I let others be the judge for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My smile
My height, I'm not short lol
My laugh, I've been told its unique, but not bad
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I love the series "Sweep" by Cate Tiernan.

Movies - Knocked Up, Tristan and Isolde, any Adam Sandler movies, etc I'm pretty much open to any kind of movie,

Music - Typically the music I listen to on my own has a rock edge to it, but I'm completely open to listen to any type of music if someone would like me to. I just love musis in general. If a song has good lyrics I am bound to love it.

Food - I have a bad sweet tooth. I love Mexican foods, pastas, and breads, and fruits, typically berries and melons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Cellphone
Music
Love of some form, doesn't have to be romantic
Juice
Colors, I love colorful things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when I will ever find the person I'm meant to be with and what my future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or hanging with friends doing whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'd be someone you want to get to know =]
or even to just simply chat.
I'm always up for making new friends and the possibility that could come from that.
Also, I prefer if you are a guy and wanna date or something that you be between 19 and 28, sorry if you were interested but I'm not interested. I know age is just a number, but I prefer people to be not a whole decade older than me.