Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluishgreeneyes

43 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth Midwestern guy that has a great personality, energetic, goal driven, passionate, great manners, understanding, honest, truthful, has a good head on my shoulders, likes to laugh, smiles a lot, has a little wild side to me and has a great outlook on life, always positive. I like to Exercise and keep healthy. I'm into sports of all kinds, football is my favorite. I like outdoor activities, from hiking, running, biking and swimming. I like to go dancing and I'm good at it, not your average white boy. I like to travel when I can, I also like to cook for the woman I like and know how to treat the right woman. I will make time for that special woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a personal trainer for 18 years now, including being an Independent Personal Trainer for 3 years. I strive on getting my clients goals and it always makes me feel good when they are dedicated to accomplishing there goals that they work for very hard to get. I'm a big brother to a couple of down syndrome and autistic kids and I also train them too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At just being myself, a true midwesterner that is very loyal and faithful, no strings or games included with me or no drama.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my sense of humor and my great personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything that pertains to self development. Man on fire, Argo, Zero dark thirty, Hangover are some of the movies I like. The tv shows I like are True blood, Dexter and Seinfeld. The foods I like are, All American food, Mexican, Italian, Sushi, anything seafood, Indian. I like all kinds of music alternative, jazz, rock n roll, R & B, Dance, New Country (a little), 70's, 80's, 90's and up to date music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My Career
Cell Phone
Friends
Health
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals in life, striving for them and how glad I am to have what I have in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either training late, staying in and watching a dvd, going out with some friends or like anybody, on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you will find out later.:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your positive, passionate, smart, happy in life and you're comfortable in your own skin and have a down to earth personality. No major drama in your life and please don't be fake!