Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blumzie

27 F Lérida, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dorky, nerdy, geeky, tall, redheaded, Spanish-speaking, English-teaching, knitting, crafty, musician.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BA in Spanish and a minor in music. I'm certified as an ESL teacher, and am going to be moving to Spain this September for a year of teaching English! I'm super psyched to be going! I can't wait to learn some Catalan and explore Lerida and Barcelona! I really want to see all the architecture of Antoni Gaudi, as I love his work and did a project on him in college.

I have recently started to really take care of my body and would love someone who would be up for joining me in working out and doing physical activities with me, and won't try and feed me unhealthy foods. I only eat a WFPB diet (whole food, plant based) and since changing my lifestyle to this have never felt better.

To clarify.... I am not yet in Spain. I'm currently in the US. I'll be moving there in September, the 26th is my arrival date, so I'm here to meet some people before I go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at anything crafty and music. I make my own kombucha, yarn for knitting, homemade marshmallows, craft bags, jewelry... pretty much anything it is humanly possible to make yourself and not need to buy in a store, I make it. I love math and science and may be going to medical school after I've traveled the world for a few years. Or... I love baking and may open my own vegan pastry shop. Vastly different interests, I know ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall (5'10" aka 178 cm), very fair skinned, and have hip length red hair. I'm also quite quirky and smile and laugh a lot, as I am freakishly optimistic. Also, I tend to use rather obscure vocabulary which a lot of people don't generally hear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Watership Down, my favorite band is My Chemical Romance (I'm obsessed with Gerard Way's voice). I watch Bones, Dexter, Drop Dead Diva, The Vampire Diaries, Once Upon a Time and Glee. I also recently got sucked into Grey's Anatomy. I love sushi, and anything covered in pesto (with no parmesan cheese in it).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
color
family/friends
fruit
water
sun screen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently, I keep thinking about getting my visa. Also, I'm designing my own tiny house, which I plan to build myself when I get home from all my travels. Or, if I meet someone and stay there... I may build one there ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. I work 2nd shift at a factory, so I'm at work every Friday night. However, once I move to Spain I won't be stuck doing that anymore! Then... I want to go out dancing, maybe learn the flamenco.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like a giant if I'm dating a guy who is shorter than me (though I have dated several who were). So I would prefer to date men 5' 11' or taller. For girls height doesn't matter so much ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound like someone you'd enjoy hanging out with :)