Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blunderball

32 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an LA native & wouldn't have it any other way. I enjoy laughing & making people laugh. Looking to meet some new people, discover some new drinking spots & have fun, wherever that may lead. Feel free to ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eating, breathing, living...and being really bad at filling out information about myself.

I do sales & marketing for several small batch artisanal whiskey & gin producers. I work a lot, but I really enjoy it.

Sometimes I borrow my neighbors bicycle & go on random late night rides. LA is amazingly quiet at 3am...

Update: I just acquired my own bike. I think my neighbor might be more excited than I am about this. Don't be fooled - I'm pretty excited. Wanna go for a ride?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, joking around, making people laugh, kissing, drinking whiskey, self deprecating humor, chocolate chip cookies.

I used to be pretty good at tennis, but haven't played in a few months. Wanna play?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, but I'd love to know what the first thing you notice(d) about me is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read nearly as much as I probably should. I like pretty much all music, unless its super heavy screamo metal or electronic junk that sounds exactly the same across the whole album/set (I do enjoy some electronic music, just not douchebag club crap). My iPod could DJ 15 different radio stations.

I prefer movies & shows that make you think and/or laugh real hard. In no particular order, just to name a few: 40yr Old Virgin, Anchorman, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Parks & Recreation, 30 Rock, The Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, The Walking Dead, Super Troopers, Wet Hot American Summer, Pans Labyrinth, Daybreakers, The Gods Must Be Crazy, Chariots of the Gods, the whole super hero/comic book movie scene that's going on right now, awesome nature documentaries...the list goes on & on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Seafood, hot sauce, ice cream, a guitar, good whiskey, eyeglasses, laughter, the beach, my friends, breaking rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to survive & live out the inevitable zombie apocalypse... and what I'm going to make for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing I do every night - try to take over the world!

When I'm done with that, I'm likely working, having a relaxing evening in with Netflix or out on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hated the song "Call Me Maybe" when I first heard it, but its kinda grown on me...shh, don't tell anyone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you have a great sense of humor
- you want to eat chocolate chip cookies & homemade ice cream with me
- you enjoy good food & like to cook (or want to learn how)
- you like adventures & exploring new places
- you're not a serial killer or looking to harvest my organs (not making that mistake again!)
- you want to go for a bike ride - not necessarily at 3am
- you want to tell me a joke
- you think we'd get along