Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluntowski

27 M Aberdeen, SD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everyone! Hmmmm what to type.... well first of, thank you for finding me attractive enough to check out the rest of my profile:) Im Charlie, born and raised in a small north east Texas town. Joined the US Navy before i turned 18 and got my first duty station in the huge town(not really) of Lemoore, Ca. I got out in july of 2007 and have been going back n forth between kern and kings counties sence then. While in the Navy, i suffered a head injury that left me having unexpected seizures, so, now i smoke pot lol. Now before you judge me, i have taken idk how many types of medication. Ive even stopped smoking pot a few times to get back on meds, just to have a seizure again. So, no offense, but FUCK THAT. Other than.that, im a very chill, laid back guy that enjoys the many MANY adventures that life has to offer. One thing i live by: If your not happy doing what yoyr doing, then why the fuck are you doing it?
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest, and you should be too! But seriously, im fucking 26, ive been in the military, and college, so honestly, im doing what i WANT with my life. Oh if your just looking at my pro to see if i have a job to support you and your kids, i do... but its money for me, not you and your kids. Need diapers? Get a job... not tryin to b an ass, but lets not kid ourselves and not act like girls dont do that shit
I’m really good at
Drinking beer. Playin beer pong. Darts, eating out, im pretty good at sleeping as well. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Um not a huge reader but i have read the Garry Potter books, and the twillight series. I hope they serve beer in hell, flash point, farenheit 451, animal farm, lord of the flies, and some stephen king and tom clancy books
The six things I could never do without
I love it when stupid ppl take this question seriously and put shit like food n water etc... lol
1. Pot. Its a huge part of my life now its not funny. My live dosnt revolve around it(thats what i want a girl for) but i def couldnt see my life today without pot in it.
2. Family. No, not your typical "mom n dad" family. I had a friend itg a fridge magnet that said:"Friends are the family that you choose" and im verrrrry meticulous(sp?) About choosing my friends, so i dont have many of them.
3.Laughter. live without a killer sense of humor is no life at all. Some of my funniest things out of my mouth have been me talking shit about myself. Lifes to short to b runnin around "bein real" all the time, ya dig??
4. Memories. Self explainitory. :)
5. Sports. I love football(Dallas, fuck romo tho) and and baseball(rangers) have my fav teams n all, but if im watchin tv, its sports.
6. Woman. One good one. Truthful, honest, caring, loving, and LOYAL.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my mind is pretty random, im never thinking the same thing lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Well when i lived in lemoore id say partying somplace. But now that i moved, prolly jus chillin n smokin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not shy. Just ask. Ill tell u. But im not puttin anything on blast lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
u like what you seeyou have something interesting to say. Pls dont jus msg me sayin "hi" cuz ill sent u a very hurtful msg back lol. But seriously, if u jus wanna chat, or hit me up n see whats goin.on :)