Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blushinannie

46 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, thoughtful, kind, friendly, classy, not funny myself but love someone else's humor....
Spelling. Grammar. If you send me a message with the wrong "your" or "too" , forget about it. Smart phones make punctuation a bit tricky, so I'm more forgiving on that front. I'm not kidding about this; If you can't communicate through writing, don't bother.
In the last two years I have gone from tolerating sports to being an avid Tiger's fan. I'm still incredulous writing that sentence, but there it is, and I wouldn't change back now even if I could. I am intrigued by the multiple facets of the game, I want to learn everything about it. If you want to meet at a bar for a beer and a baseball game I might accept.
I'm not interested in teaching you about what makes me tick. You either understand it, or you don't. (See below)
Ideally:
On a weekend rainy day, I feel compelled to go root around used book stores, antique stores. On a sunny day, garden, walk a beach town, discover a new restaurant.
Please, if you contact me, be serious about your desire for a relationship. I'm looking to make a real connection with someone, and that involves spending time together.
And for heaven's sake, have a sense of humor, and don't take yourself too seriously!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I get a good understanding about new people fairly quickly. High emotional intelligence I guess you could call it. I stink at anything that has anything to do with numbers. On the flip side to the numbers deficit, I am great with anything involving letters and writing and reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 5 feet tall. My eyes. Large and light brown. I'm cute enough that you won't be embarrassed being seen with me. I've been told that I look younger than my age. Being short with long dark hair and bangs helps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Barbara Kingsolver, Anne Tyler, Steig Larsson, to name a few. I'm also exploring dystopian literature.
I don't go to many movies - short attention span- but I enjoy weird movies. Virgin Suicides, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Dead Poet's Society, Tim Burton's stuff.
T.V.: Big Bang Theory, CBS Sunday Morning, CSI, Criminal Minds, Parenthood, Modern Family. When I remember to watch.
Music: Some 70's and alternative 80's (The Cure, Love and Rockets, Depeche Mode, etc.), Melissa Etheridge, Indigo Girls...
Food: Seafood (oysters, King Crab), Ethiopian, Indian, Thai
Random: Learning to play the guitar.
Love the water, in it and on it (but not behind a boat), pan fishing and fly-fishing (rusty). I do own my own fly rod.
Enjoy being a passenger on motorcycles.
A red wine or whisky girl, with a dark beer thrown in sometimes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why all of my best matches seem to come from Ann Arbor or Lansing....
How I might fill the second half of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a place to have fun. At a bar watching the Tigers and drinking whiskey or beer, going to some musical performance or at an obscure theatre watching a local play or event. The older I get, the more I relish the atypical experiences.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm here because I'm not quite as vanilla as I seem in life. This has nothing to do with that silly 50 Shades series. This quest started before the release of that book. I am into only one thing, and if you are into it too, then we should talk and at least become friends. I was born a spanko, much like being born with brown eyes, or long fingers, or some other thing that is out of your control. I am into the scene, enough to know that there are many more out there who are not comfortable with some of the extremes that can seem to be attached to this fetish. So I am searching a vanilla site for that person. I am a 'bottom' or a spankee, looking for a 'top' or spanker. I am not looking for a dominant, and I am not a submissive. I am not a slave looking for a master. I like the fun and release that comes from spanking games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you consider yourself a mostly-typical somewhat-quirky, intelligent, attractive, successful, humorous, educated man who identifies with what it is that I am looking for at this time in my life. I prefer older men, because they have been through the rough stuff in life and have the knowledge to advise and guide a younger woman. I am looking for someone classy, and someone who has a sense of humor. I am a kind person, and not interested in playing games. If this isn't you, don't bother because I'll see through it quickly.
If you only message me a one or two word sentence, or even a meager sentence or two, chances are that I'll not respond. Please tell me why you contacted me, and what you think we might have in common. Thank you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!