Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Anderson, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Seeing Someone
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Space camp
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love people...all people. Everyone has a new perspective and I like to get into people's heads enough to see them. It's important to have fun and just be random sometimes. It's also important to take care of your responsibilities. That balance is crucial in a successful life. I have four adorable little responsibilities...a newborn, 4, 6, and 9 years old. They are amazing. I am a gaming geek...LARP, tabletop, MtG, any and all board games. Also I love my friends and look at being a friend as a serious responsibility. They are my support and I am theirs. I am always looking for new friends and I love to have fun. Also I have a Daddy/Dom and a sissy and am only looking for friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in marketing now but I went to EMS school. I have such varied interests that I never know what's next. As long as it involves working with people, it sounds good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with people...all people. I am good at helping others and that is my passion. I am a good cook and a great mother...most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile...I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's so much I will just hit the highlights. Music...Gomez, Flogging Molly, Third Eye Blind, Bright Eyes, Mumford and Son.
Books...I will read anything but I really enjoy Laurel K Hamilton, and The Mistborn Trilogy is amazing.
Shows...Doctor Who, Game ot Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time, House, Firefly.
Movies...hard one...I'll figure it out later.
Food...Mexican, bacon wrapped shrimp, country cookin' of any kind, good pizza (wait there may be no such thing as bad pizza), and hotdogs (you can't have a bad day if you eat a hotdog).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My Daddy
My friends and family
Good food
Fun times
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my kids, my Dom, or my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting, intelligent, and fun.