Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blushing_heart

47 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing things that make me very happy. I have a career I absolutely love but I am not defined by it. I value fitness and emotional resilience...I spend my time doing things and with people that add to the expansiveness of my mind and heart.

I'm very into buddhism and yoga from a secular perspective
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the gifts in every situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, people do comment on my eyes quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
But not limited to...

I'm currently reading:

"The God Problem" Howard Bloom
"The Rational Optimist: How Prosperity Evolves" Matt Ridley
"The Open Focus Brain: Harnessing the Power of Attention to Heal the Mind and Body" Les Fehmi, PhD and Jim Robbins
"The Joy Diet" Martha Beck

I need to go to more shows...lol :) I love going to lectures.

I may read some fiction again someday...I left off with Isaac Asimov when I was 10

TV:
The Daily Show with Jon Stewart (on the internet, I don't feel a desire to watch TV)

Films, So many!:

"Kundun" Martin Scorcese

Music: Electronic Chillout
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not attached to anything. I make choices each day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That would be information privy to someone close to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never the same. Could be out dancing, could be reading, could be attending a lecture, could be having tea with a friend or visiting my family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have become the best version of yourself you hoped to and would like to spend time with a real lady

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!