Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blussky

39 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, here we are, hello..

I... am a working professional living in Halifax, from Toronto. I'm... in film and animation industry, currently director, and have done a decent amount traveling. I've even been to Tweed.

I am very special. My mother has said so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking lots of prescribed drugs, the lord, and enjoying my work -- and what the future will make of current trails and efforts. I also maked time for various recreational activities such as:

biking, squash, weights, snowboarding, dirt/street bikes, windsurfing, paddle-boarding, kayaking, indoor climbing and... and eating pieces of solid rock while biting heads off white squirrels 'cause i am so rugged and outdoorsy.

I suck at all of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at the arts, as well as direction and management, starting projects, endeavoring them, connecting people and making new friends. I love people, I love making things happen -- the excitement of new people vis-a-vis new ideas and all the creative dynamism that takes place. Like an orgy.

I also love exploring and articulating this amazing world; would like to do so much more. Solid and strong listener as well as knowing how to treat a woman well. That doesn't mean I have tons of money to spend and shower women in gifts, I really don't, it just means I invest time and heed and creative ways to have fun, live, be alive. Have (relatively) free sex.

I also eat my cereal with milk, often. Me, mememeME!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile. Poised. Big hands.

And no teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(Books) Anything by David Sedaris, AC/DC, Donna Morrissey, Charles Bukowski, WHAM, and Cormac Mccarthy. And Playboy. But not Hustler. Playboy has good articles with funny cartoons. But I never buy it. No seriously.

As for music and movies -- there are many, and we can chat about them.

Ow... been reading that Shades of Grey book.. it's badly written. Wow! Really is. WTF.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Head, 1 Heart, 1 Hip, 8Humour, 8Adventure, 8Truth (in no order). (8 refers to Infinite -- that's deep)

Also, food and water and dreams and 2 nuts and 1 roll of toilet paper should be included.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current and future ambitions and dreams and, honestly, how to keep improving, learning, experiencing. And thinking LESS!!

Been told I'm eclectic, as well as hard on myself. Always something to improve and learn while nurturing and pruning confidence and belief in oneself -- it sure is a delicate balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a cemetery. Lol -- what do YOU think I do on weekend nights?!

Usually out with friends, but no clubs or silly bars. Just cool spots where we can chat and argue and laugh. Or, just taking it easy. That doesn't mean heroin or morphine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being a great single dad for two growing boys, 9 and 7.

Over the years I've noticed a single dad state can work against you on such dating contexts. So i decided to include this on the private bit.

Responsibilities shouldn't be mistaken as 'baggage'.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're solid and cool, born female, and have interest in knowing this fine, young man...?