Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know what I'm looking for yet. I just moved back from bishop California. I am in a polyamorous relationship, meaning I have a partner and looking for another.

I am a crazy fun art student that Is soon to graduate with my Bachelors degree in fine arts.
I love to make people laugh and make people step out of their comfort box sometimes. I am usually making something either art or food wise. I'm really shy with people at first, but the more i get to know you the more I open up. I am a geeky girl. I love to play video games, watch the super hero movies,cartoons and sci-fii stuff. I am not the anime girl, not at all a big fan. But I also love camping and fishing and play sports so. I love watching movies and cuddling up to something. I can be VERY sarcastic sometimes, and I'm a girl that can take a joke. If you would like to know more about me just ask, I'm an open book
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting settled in and going on adventures in little town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh, making things, and cooking, playing games and video games, getting along with people, partying, and having fun
But I am not so good at sitting still for long periods of time, staying quite for ever, and I have a short attention span SOMETIMES. Just thought I let you know that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my weird facial expressions that i make, how loud I am, how energetic and bubbly i can be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read but dont have time any more.
I like horror, comedy and action movies.
I love all kinds of music, anywhere from 50's, hip hop to classic to rock
i am an italian kinda gal, i love pizza and pastas, and i also love Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I have ADHD so i spend a lot of time thinking about a lot of things, but only for a little bit, then i think of something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not so secretly a nerd! Love watching star wars, and playing video games with my guy, and learning new things.
I am not your average girl, for one, i have e a brain and i actually use mine most of the time. I hate clinginess, I DO NOT like to be touched constantly, it bothers me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you and I would be a very interesting combination, if you think you could handle my craziness, if you think you have super hero powers, or need a survival buddy for the zombie apocalypse