Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:32am
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright about me...hmm. Well I am pretty much born and raised in Florida and I'm a military kid. I am very laid back, easygoing, and fairly sarcastic. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I am somewhat of a mutt: I'm part Japanese and part Italian. I love watching movies and will watch anything but horror, though I've been on an indie kick recently. I attended the University of Florida for 3.5 years so I bleed orange and blue, and will be a gator for life; even though I graduated from the University of South Florida.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having recently graduated with a degree in Integrative Biology, I'm floating a little looking for jobs. Although I am looking into becoming a Science/Biology teacher for next year.

Currently I have two part time jobs, but the one I care about most is teaching science to elementary school children through an after school enrichment program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a fairly good listener, people like to talk to me and tell me about their problems and triumphs. I actually really enjoy it.

I'm also a fairly good driver, just not good at spotting cops when I speed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea. I CAN tell you that I always notice eyes first though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Giver; Ender's Game; Inheritance series; I, Robot; Starship Troopers, The Never Ending Story, Perks of Being a Wallflower

I like anything but horror/scary movies, I'll watch them but only if someone else wants to.

Some shows I watch:
HIMYM, Fringe, Grimm, Big Bang Theory, Lost Girl, Merlin, Torchwood

I listen to just about every kind of music. Some artists I like are:
Jimmy Eat World, Rascal Flatts, Parachute, The Script, Hillsong
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dr. Pepper, sleep, coffee (especially if I don't get sleep), nerdy endeavours, friends, great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game., classes, friends, family, food, movies, etc. My mind is always going and wondering about things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Greatly varies...I could be studying, hanging with friends, at a movie, on an adventure, or anything else I feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can pretty much ask me anything about myself and I will answer completely honestly, so I'm not quite sure what to put here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it. Whether you like me; hate me; just want to talk life, religion, science, love, etc; or for any other reason feel free to message me.