Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bm147

54 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very youthful--in mind, body, and spirit--Well educated and travelled gentleman. I've been told by my friends that I'm a good looking and handsome man who is considered to be a great catch.

According to them, I'm someone who is quite different from most other men that I genuinely like and respect women; I enjoy pampering and dotting on women because I truly adore them. Treating women very well comes naturally to me since I'm not trying to charm their sweat socks off just to get them into bed.

I like to give flowers, gifts, cards, write love notes and poetry, and sensual body massages. I'm in the best place of my life right now! I'm a confident person and secure about myself. I always try to find the best in everyone. I'm supportive, nurturing, and generous.

I encourage others and myself to constantly challenge themselves and be curious. I have an ability to relate to all types of people and feel comfortable in most any given situation. When I grew up, I always wanted to be a man. While I've achieved that lofty goal, I'm as playful and fun loving as a kid. I have a great sense of humor that I use constantly.

I really like to laugh and enjoy making other people laugh as well. Although I'm an honest and responsible person, I try not to take life and myself too seriously. At times I consider myself to be somewhat philosophical due to my newly acquired wisdom. I've learned to flush away my mistakes while taking ownership of them and move on with things.

I'm interesting, easy to talk to and a good listener. I'm a patient, understanding, and empathic guy. I'm athletic and enjoy adventurous activities as well as the arts and other cultural interests such as going to the movies, theater, concerts, museums, jazz, fine dining and wine. I also like traveling, photography, nature and the great outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile,Humility,Humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self motivational Books ,Inspirational and true life.

Crime,Romance,Sci-fi,Thriller,Action,Comedy,True Life
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
interesting, intelligent and inwardly attractive woman. A good conversationalist with a great sense of humor, wit, and playfulness.

A classy and sassy, spirited and spunky, romantic lady. Someone who wants to start a quality, meaningful, committed relationship. A woman who wants to become my best friend and lover.