Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmacfadgen

27 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all! Greater Boston native here. I'm a pretty active and adventurous guy, and always have been. Hoping to meet new friends or someone special to compliment my life at this point.

I'm hardworking, immature, serious, mature, appropriate, and inappropriate. Take that as you wish haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to start veterinary school in Philly. I've always loved animals and animal science and really can't see myself not working in the field, so yup- decided to try and be an animal doctah.

As for outside of school/work, I love staying active. I started doing CrossFit last year and I got hooked. I know there's a lot of bad rep about it out there, but it's put me into the best shape of my life. If you're also into it, brownie points!

I'm also really involved in the a cappella community, and I've been singing with a group that I co-founded and have been developing in Boston for the past year. I love arranging and making music in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Reading people
-American Sign language
-OCR Racing
-Empathizing
-Caring
-Understanding animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm very laid back, easy-going-- generally friendly. Sounds cliche, but that's me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Books:
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Sybil
..and yes, I enjoyed the Hunger Games trilogy

-Shows:
All documentaries
Daily Show / Colbert
House of Cards
Girls
Modern Family
It's Always Sunny
Pretty much anything on Animal Planet

-Music:
If you know the group Pentatonix, brownie points.
If you love Pentatonix, 20938492834 more brownie points.
(Aside from that, I really love most music....)

-Food:
-Lobster ravioli
-Almost anything. I love trying new things, and I'll try almost anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs
Something to look forward to
Music
Vitamin Water (power-C)
Humor
a backpack
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a bar or club for drinks with friends, meeting up for dinner, or just hangin' out somewhere and relaxing after the week with good company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you find my profile interesting--think we could be a match, you're looking to meet someone new, or find a real relationship.
I tend to be interested in other outgoing and active guys. Say hey!