Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmaggi

33 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm relaxed, friendly, high-energy, low-drama, practical, spontaneous, silly, fun, and sweet. And full of surprises. Brainy, emotionally intelligent, and an excellent conversationalist. Love sports, hate traffic, love skiing, hate bell peppers, love to live to eat!

I've lived many different places (Switzerland, MA, Santa Monica) and traveled even more, but I always seem to find my way back to San Francisco. It's home!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest? Too cheesy and generic? Yeah, I thought so too... Mostly, I'm having a blast.

Love my job (getting an MBA was awesome), enjoying San Francisco (food/wine, street festivals, sunny afternoons in the park), getting out of the city to ski or go wine tasting or head down to Monterey or visit my family.
I’m really good at
Finding a way to see the silver lining in almost anything. Plane delay? Time to chat with a friend I haven't talked with in a while. Rainy day? Jump in the puddles!
The first things people usually notice about me
My... smile? Curly hair?
Effervescent personality? Sparkle in the eyes?
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, I really wanted to like "A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius" but I really didn't, anything by Dave Barry, The Help
Movies: The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Shawshank Redemption, A Fish Called Wanda, Crazy Stupid Love, The King's Speech, Chicago
Shows: Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, The Good Wife, Arrested Development, 24, Modern Family
Music: I'm a classic rock and oldies kind of girl, but also some more modern pop and rock. And 80's music. I'm learning to love country.
Food: Japanese, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, Spanish, Moroccan, French... pretty much if it's food, I'd love to try it. And try to cook it.
The six things I could never do without
Family - my family's big, a kick, and a lot of fun
Friends - elaboration unnecessary
Delicious Food - eating is one of life's great pleasures!
Sports - go Niners! Sharks! And Roger Federer!
Passport - Although my current one is completely full, so I need to get a new one before my next adventure abroad
Flip flops - I love my stilettos, but flip flops are my happy place
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fun things to do. What I'm going to eat next. How to get from here to there.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's probably a happy hour or a dinner with friends. It's not a totally crazy night, but there can be dancing from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can lose hours of the day to watching TED Talks. HOURS.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a happy person, you'd like to grab a drink, and you think you can keep up.