Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmaggi

33 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
West-coast vibe with an east-coast edge. High-energy, low-drama, delighted by the little joys in life and know that the food I cook tastes better if I play music in the kitchen and sing while I make it. Smart, silly, savvy, and sweet.

Love sports, hate traffic, love skiing, hate bell peppers, live to eat, and I recently got a new passport. Now I'm just hoping to find someone exciting to be boring with.

I just got a bike so I'm currently exploring the best ways to get around and out of the city on two wheels. My next adventure is taking me to Puerto Vallarta for New Year's. Wanna come?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream! I may not be saving lives or anything overly noble, but I love my job, I love living in SF, and I love getting out of the city for any number of reasons... See my family, get some sunshine, enjoy the mountains for skiing or hiking, wine tasting, or just going on an adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a way to see the silver lining in almost anything. Plane delay? Time to chat with a friend I haven't talked with in a while. Rainy day? Jump in the puddles!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea... You'll have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, anything by Dave Barry, The Help, Snowcrash, Blink, I really wanted to like "A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius" but I really didn't, Gone with the Wind
Movies: The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Shawshank Redemption, A Fish Called Wanda, Crazy Stupid Love, The King's Speech, Chicago
Shows: The Good Wife, Arrested Development, Modern Family, The Mindy Project, recently watched a few episodes of The West Wing and was reminded of just how great it was, just finished Breaking Bad (I know, so behind) and I'm looking forward to getting into House of Cards
Music: I'm a classic rock and oldies kind of girl, but also some more modern pop and rock. And 80's music. I'm learning to love country.
Food: Japanese, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, Spanish, Moroccan, French... pretty much if it's food, I'd love to try it. And try to cook it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's just assume family and friends because clearly that's essential. But the 6 things...

Sunshine
Amazingly comfortable and cozy bed
Time without technology
Music that makes me want to dance
Spontaneous adventures
Common sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun things to do. What I'm going to eat next. How to extend my trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's probably a happy hour or a dinner with friends. It's not a totally crazy night, but there can be dancing from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can lose hours of the day to watching TED Talks. HOURS. Anything more private probably requires a glass of wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're happy with the life you've built for yourself, you like who you're growing up to be, and you'd like to grab a drink. Or tea. Or a bike ride. Or go to Puerto Vallarta.