Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmalloy92

22 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Umm..well what do I say. I am currently in school for nursing. To become an RN. Being in the medical field is my lifelong passion. Due to past history. So you can say I have a very compassionate personality. I enjoy doing any outdoor activity as well with staying inside and watching movies, or playing a board game.im looking for a lady that will be there to support me through the few tough times and be able to enjoy all the many good times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am unemployed at the moment to be in school full time. I am in school for nursing as I said before. After that I will be joining our United States Air Force as an Officer on base hospital, if Obama hasnt screwed everything up by then. But for now its school and true love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being caring and gentle. Giving my all in everything I do and for everybody I care for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First off My dimple and baby face. Those are pointed out daily twice on a good day. lol I am shy at first but if I get to feel comfortable I am really easy to get along and understandable. I love to listen to what people have to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Holy Bible. Thats my fav book. But I don't really read books I mostly read the news and whats going on in our world.
Shows- Everything Sitcom, Drama, anything really. Music anything and everything except screamo blow your head off music. I like relaxing good beat music. FOOD!!!! I LOVE FOOD!!!! haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Love
FOOD!
People
Good Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life will be in the near future. God works in mysterious ways. Also I think about if this website can find someone that will take the time to get to know me and how great my family will be (wife, kids).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well right now I usually go out and do a bit of partying but hey I'm single. Things can change once I have that special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um not for the public. Ya gotta ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read. :) and you want a caring, loving man to be there for you.