Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bman1964

50 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What a long strange trip its been.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
disclaimer: i am not trying to hide. My pics keep getting hacked. No prob sending if ask. just found work. New here.. Looking for a friend, and partner. And just getting familiar with Vegas. After seven years in Hawaii trying to readjust. The rest of this profile was written in Hawaii and may be subject to change as no longer in Hawaii toto. P.s. Done fair amount of travelling. Like warm tropical places. :-) staying positive and helping others when can is focus right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing herbs and food. Helping others. Writing u a beautiful poem and saying I love u. Manifesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well. Recently was my dreads. Cut bout a month ago. Guess my height and just that I am down to earth real person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Jonathan Livingston seagull. Old path white clouds. Autobiography of a yogi paramahansa yogananda. Etc. Movies - Jeremiah Johnson. Brave heart. Powwow highway etc. Music - Peter tosh. Bob marley led zeppelin. Neil young. This list could go on forever. Love music. Food - love most food. Not picky. Love Mexican. Seafood. Thai. Grill etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog. My peace of mind. Nail clippers. Sense of humour. Music specially reggae. Love ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children. They are grown now. My dog. How to appreciate moment i am in and be best person i can. Last but not least, finding my love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping. Alone. Waiting for u.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trying to quit smoking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U put kindness and love above what society calls success.