Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bman4ever92

19 South Bend, IN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an 19 years old trying to make a good life for himself. I am shy at first but will open up. Enjoy reading, writing, and drawing. I am very patient and very committed. Im in college now. Not sure what else to say so ask if there is anything else you want to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working on a degree in journalism with a minor in computer science. I would like to become a published author someday and have a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing creative stories, listening to people when they need to be heard,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im quiet and shy at first, but once i get comfortable with someone, i can have very good conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James patterson is my favorite author. My favorite movie is Batman: Year One. My favorite shows at the moment are CW's Arrow, the Flash and Fox's Gotham. I listen to various kinds of music even in different languages.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, imagination, books, pencil & paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories- tv show scripts, movie scripts, cartoon scripts, books, family, and work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching tv and listening to music, and or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask first...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a single female and willing to commit to the relationship. Im not picky about people so lets give it a shot.