Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmarti31

25 Ewa Beach, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am adventurous, open-minded, and fun spirited. Music is a part of my life and it helps me get through the day with no problems. Im always positive guy so sticks and stones. I love going out on adventures and having fun. I love getting out and getting a little competitive with sports. I love to play tennis, soccer, and volleyball. I have a big passion for musical theater. Wanna know more? Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work about 5 days a week to keep myself busy. The other two I am usually trying to get and do something fun. Something like the beach, movies, surf, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. I'm a dork and I do goofy things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my positivity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and music I'm up for anything! If its considered to be good I will watch or listen to it.

I am a bit of a nerd and I love comics. Anything Marvel, DC, or especially Calvin and Hobbes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My coffee in the morning
My job
My phone
My family
My friends
My music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Today and what's in front me. I set my near goals and focus to get those accomplished. I also am always thinking about how I can further my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually finishing up work then headed to either a movie, bar or home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once went to church so tired and realized I was still wearing my Mario pajama pants half way through the service
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open minded, want to make a new friend, and you want to laugh.