Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmateo86

28 Kingston, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:37pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name's Brian!

My friends would describe me as someone who is loyal, energetic, loving and visionary. I have been living in the Hudson Valley for about 4 years working in higher ed. I really enjoy what I do and now I am looking to meet new people and potentially find a relationship.

Here are a couple of facts about me:

- I am Dominican and speak English and Spanish.
- I finished grad school and received my masters degree at age 22.
- I am the oldest of 3.
- Huge fan of pop culture and enjoy googling new trends on my spare time.
- I enjoy dancing and being social, but also enjoy a night in drinking wine and playing cards against humanity with friends.
- I LOVE COOKING! I am always finding an excuse to have people that I care about over and cook them dinner.
- The beach is my favorite destination spot! But my favorite season for fashion is the fall.
- I think Stephen Wright is one of the funniest men alive! (Google him, trust me)
- Huge video gamer: Kingdom Hearts. Zelda. Mario, Skyrim, Journey, Smash Bros... You name it, I probably love it!

I have been single for a little while now (no emotional unavailability or hung up on an ex story here!) and looking to find something meaningful. I am looking for someone who's driven, passionate and successful (in their own right. Who am I to determine success in anyone's goals but my own?). I am willing to meet new people so feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Received my Master's degree from Penn State and work for a University in the Hudson Valley. I am also taking the time to travel and explore new places. Also taking up new hobbies, like painting, to explore new passions and not become complacent with where I am at this point in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to dance, know a lot about pop culture and enjoy having a fun time. The people around me say that I am a great listener and brighten their days. I am a huge optimist so I can spin any situation into a teachable moment or find the positive in most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my charisma... Or so I'm told :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Shows: Desperate Housewives, The Vampire Diaries, Revenge, The Voice, gLee, Keeping Up with The Kardashians, Chelsea Lately.

Favorite Music: HUGE fan of Christina Aguilera, enjoy top 40's and anything that can either move me or has a deep meaning.

Favorite Books: The Alchemist, Harry Potter series, Student Development in Hi Ed (read a lot of those in grad school). Currently I am reading leadership and influential books... I want to continue to be as influential and inspirational as I can be for the students I work for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My Education, My life experiences, iPhone, Car, and my Optimism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person each day so I can be a role model for upcoming generations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends enjoying life and catching up on our weeks, or drinking wine and playing board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... Ask and maybe I'll share ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know more about me and hear what I have to say.