Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Boulder, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:58am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Physicist in Boulder, CO, which more or less means I get paid to have fun in the lab. I enjoy learning things, physical activity, mental activity, and the outdoors.

I have several hobbies that help keep me sane. I've recently gotten into rock climbing. I try to hike on the weekends. I played a lot of Ultimate before an injury, and would like to do so again. I enjoy the Japanese game of Go. I've been dancing recently and would like to do more.

I love animals. My Mom was a vet, so we always had cats and dogs, and sometimes other creatures as well. The dog in my profile photo is gone now, but he raised me from a pup.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) on a research project building an ultra-low field MRI. That might sound complicated, but it's essentially playing around with electrical circuits at super-low temperature (-450 F), with some small possibility to be useful to other people in the distant future.

I have also decided to prioritize exploring Colorado and meeting interesting people outside of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, physics, computer science. I love solving problems, puzzles, and riddles of all sorts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am quiet and thoughtful. Deliberate.

The second thing people probably notice is that after they get to know me I become quite talkative, not quiet at all, and excited about everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up on fantasy and science fiction and still read a lot of it. I also read a little non-fiction, mostly history and economics.

I like all sorts of movies, but don't frequent the cinema.

I tend to stumble into music I like online, download more, and explore similar music with Pandora. I have recently enjoyed The Mountain Goats, Typhoon, The Civil Wars, and The Strokes.

My two favorite restaurants in Boulder are The Kitchen (Upstairs), and Amu.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still enjoy computer games. I indulge in these games the way I think most people indulge in TV, in moderation after a long day, and I still manage to exercise and get outside.