Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:35am
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Working on Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going and laid back. Hopeless romantic at heart. Believer in "its the little things that count". Strive to treat everyone I meet with kindness and respect.

I LOVE to cook. I like to cook all types of food and am always experimenting with new dishes. I love to play the piano and also write my own music and lyrics. I like to go camping, hiking, random day trips to anywhere or nowhere, and take my dog to the river. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I play soccer most Wednesday's and basketball most Thursday's. Always on the lookout for a new sport to try as well. Just started getting into windsurfing and really want to try kite boarding. Though i'm just as happy relaxing and spending quiet days at home with netflix and wine or out with friends.

I'm always open to new experiences, hobbies, sports or adventures. I went to Ireland for Christmas and new years and would love to travel more. Like to think I have a great sense of humor and love making people laugh. I can be sarcastic at times. I own my home and currently rent one room to a friend. I'm a diy kind of person and recently decided to redo my kitchen counters myself by building custom concrete counters. They are turning out nice, though was much more work than I originally anticipated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for a technology company in data center operations. Going to school. Looking for someone to explore life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, playing the piano, cooking, giving massages, board games, sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm 6'4" so probably my height? or my blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Lost World, Clear and Present Danger, The Hobbit, basically anything by Tom Clancy or Michael Crichton, Where the sidewalk ends.

Favorite Movies: Braveheart, Gladiator, Fifth Element, Phantom of the Opera, Equilibrium, The Man From Earth, Elf, Saving Private Ryan, Monty Python, Office Space, Princess Bride(anybody wanna peanut?)... idk lots more I love movies.

love all kinds of music and all types of food.

I love comedy shows as well as live theater. My favorite musical was Phantom of the Opera. Les Miserables is a close second. I would love to see more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
my dog
my bbq
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cooking, bbq, the future, music, sports, is it windy enough to go windsurfing? Where my dog has hidden whatever it is she chewed. She has the worst poker face... I know she did something, just can't prove it yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
lounging with friends, having a few drinks, random nighttime adventures, motorcycle ride or relaxing at home trying to figure out what to watch on netflix. Going to bed early to go for a early hike, ride or kayaking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out, go kayaking, hiking, or just for fun. If you just want a fling or hookup plz don't msg me. You actually read some of my profile.