Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmcn_gymrat

22 Manassas, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I am Britt! I am a kinesiology major in college, and will try to become a head athletic trainer for college sports programs when I graduate. I just started working as a physical trainer at a local gym so that's been lots of fun. I try to do something to better myself on a daily basis, and I want to find a woman who will help challenge me to become a better person in everything I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am majoring in kinesiology currently, as well as working at a Parkour/Crossfit gym when I am not doing school stuff. Soon going to start waiting tables at B-Dubs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a fool of myself around girls I think are cute
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Lord of the Rings series, The Road, A Song of Ice and Fire series, and The Count of Monte Cristo.

My favorite movies are anything from Tarantino, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, suspenseful movies, and goofy comedies.

I am a pretty big TV buff and enjoy The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Star Trek, The IT Crowd, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Arrested Development, and Chuck.

My favorite bands are Radiohead, Rise Against, Foo Fighters, Mumford & Sons, Ben Folds, artists like Drake, Kanye West, Logic, Tayyib Ali, Childish Gambino, old-school rap, and I also enjoy House music from Avicii, Deadmau5, Madeon, Porter Robinson. I am even starting to enjoy Cojntry music like Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Tim McGraw, Florida Georgia Line, and Brantley Gilbert. I pride myself on having an open mind with music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music-I go crazy without a soundtrack in my life
Family-My family is the most important part of my life and I don't know what I would do without them.
A Gym-I can't sleep if I don't do something physical in a day.
Friends-Who can survive without someone to lean on when times get rough?
Laughter-Without humor I wouldn't be able to really process what is going on in the world, and sarcasm can help too.
Alternative Opinions challenging my beliefs and worldviews.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion; how it has changed and what its purpose is in modern society.
How DID Ryan Gosling get so dreamy? *wait did I say that out loud?*
Who Jon Snow's parents were.
What its like being a female on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get out and do something or swinging by the gym to relax my body after a long day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book there isn't really anything I can think of that I wouldn't be willing to talk about
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested and want to get to know me