Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:23pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in Brooklyn for the past 3+ years but have my roots in Cleveland with stops in Boston, CT and Grenada West Indies along the way.
I finally reached the culmination in my education last spring and now I'm settling into my work life at a hospital here in Brooklyn which keeps me busy but I try and spend my free time out and about...weekend getaways, walking the city, spin class/gym, live music, drinks, brunch the usual city activities...I very rarely find myself sitting at home but I do cherish a weekend day off to sleep in and enjoy coffee and breaky around my apartment .
I'm anxiously awaiting summer months and plan to hop a train on my days off to nearby beaches for some sun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in healthcare in Brooklyn
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile since I am almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music..Cut Copy, Peter,Bjorn and John, Radiohead, Bloc Party, Feist, Goldfrapp, Kings of Leon, Miike Snow, Zero 7, Shins, Florence and the Machine, Lykke Li, M83, Minus the Bear, Wilco, Arcade Fire, Kanye, Madonna, NotoriousBIG, Fleetwood Mac ,Talking Heads

Favorite food is anything..... if it has pumpkin in it then its definitely at the top of my list. Mexican is always a go to. I like spending my free time in the kitchen trying new recipes


Shows...the usual favorites including Broad City, Portlandia, mad men, house of card
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family...especially my 4 yr old niece
live music
the ocean or some body of water
the six pillows on my bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've caught your eye and want to get to know more....I'd much prefer to meet in person vs messaging.

I'd love to take myself off this site sooner rather than later....I'm looking for a genuinely good guy who has his shit together, a modern gentleman, an optimist/realist who is looking for marriage and babies eventually, keeps himself busy and active, has his own life but wants to squeeze me in, has an open mind and diverse interests culturally, spiritually, sexually,