Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmhockey

31 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want someone that would want to be up for anything. I want to go skydiving. I work at wegmans at the culinary innovations center. I like to play golf. I played sports in school, I like to be active. I wakeboard, snowboard and plan on buying a boat or jetski when I can. I Like to just hang out at home on the weekends and go to the public market and watch football. My ideal woman would be active, in shape and be my bestfriend. I like all kinds of music from rock 'n roll to rap. I like to think that I am a funny person sometimes sarcastic. Write to me if you want to know more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just working right now. I like to watch alot of reality tv like Gold Rush, Border wars, Moonshiners, and Big bang theory
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking
listening
lifting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my shyness at first or my hazel eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like steak. I was a server at a few fine dining restaurants and hotels so I like quality food. I have been to disney world 4 times in the past 3 years with my little sister, step-mom and Dad. I was amazed by cirque du soleil in orlando. I dont read books as much as I'd like mostly because I am overwhelmed at the library and I dont know where to start. Music I am not too picky
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, Crossfade, tool,Linkin park seether are some of my favorites. Ironically I've never been to a concert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
our dog, my ipod, car, The gym, running water, electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to meet someone worthwhile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually exhausted from work and hanging out at home unless I find someone to try new things with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I didn't aspire to pimp myself out online
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone supportive or
you like snowboarding or enjoy pushing your body to the limit