Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmichelleh

30 F Pine Ridge, SD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am new to the area. I was born in Florida, raised in North Carolina...and now relocated to South Dakota to work as a nurse with the Native American population.

I am a(n)...in no particular order:

country girl with a large heart
friend
sister
daughter
teacher
lover of history
old soul
person who is true to myself
avid reader
christian
lover, not a fighter
bit of a stubborn person
bit old-fashioned
good listener
leader more than a follower (I don't follow, but I am not all in to having others follow me either)
advocate for children and elderly
lover of music and movies
bit of a nerd (I've been told by those who love me) :)
Registered Nurse
animal lover
supporter of several near and dear causes (ask me about them if you want)
shy person (until you get to know me)
people watcher
daydreamer
GREAT person!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. I recently celebrated my 29th birthday and, while I love my life, I am now actively seeking a lasting relationship.

I am pursuing a career that will allow me to help others. I recently graduated (again) and am now working as an RN. I am constantly doing things to educate or grow myself as a person.

I am also actively seeking a new friendship that has the potential of turning in to a strong relationship...or if not, friends are great too! And I am not one to rush in to things; I like to just let things happen as they will.
I’m really good at
Are you joking? A better question would be what am I not good at? Just kidding! :) But seriously. What am I good at? Being there for others. Listening (and occasionally offering advice when solicited), loving on them, nurturing, supporting, and being loyal. I am one of the most devoted and loyal friends you will ever have the privilege of making.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know. I failed mind reading 101. :) But really, it would be better to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Favorite authors are Nicholas Sparks and James Patterson. I like romance, historical fiction, biographies, and other non-fiction about various topics of interest.
Movies: I love many genres--romantic comedies, action, war films, drama...least favorite is horror but I will watch some of them.
Around the holidays I really get in to the Hallmark films.
Shows: I don't have lots of time for television, but I do have a couple of shows that I regularly follow--Army Wives, One Tree Hill, Private Practice, and Hart of Dixie.
Music: My taste varies from rock and pop, hip hop, r&b, contemporary Christian, and even big band. My favorite band is 3 Doors Down. I also love Ludacris. My musical preference depends on my mood at any given time.
Foods: I love vegetables! As far as ethnic foods go, I like Italian and some Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
GPS...love to travel but horrible with directions
Books...love the escape fiction provides and also enjoy learning new things
Family/friends/loved ones...someone to carry on conversation with because I love to talk. Especially my parents.
Shower
My sister...she is my best friend, and who else could I talk into moving across the country for a new job/life experience.
The experiences I have had in my life...whether good or bad, they have shaped me into the person that I am today--a person that I am pretty proud to be!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
My friends/family/loved ones
How to quickly get out from under some of my student debt so that I can afford to relocate to where I really want to be
My future mate and when I may finally find him
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. Or maybe at home relaxing with a good book or a movie. Unless there is an occasional good concert nearby. If I have my way, then I am in Charleston!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and maybe I will tell you!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you would like to do so. (:

Have a wonderful day!