Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmikal

29 San Jose, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 2, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to smile. Good hearted. Smarter than I look. Just a little bit. Ultra sarcastic. I make people laugh. Crave intimacy. Mostly respectful. Not afraid to be me. Idk how to act normal. I make shit awkward and I like it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved back to San Jose about 8 months ago. Had fun for 6 months, but now it's time to be responsible again. I work as a server at BJ's where I do my best to make people smile all day :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Eating. Talking. Listening. Warming hearts. Photography. Being a friend. Smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bridge piercing. My sarcasm. My awkward conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read for a while, but I read too much as a kid, so it's okk lol. I like movies, but never remember them. I don't watch TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, you would like to go on an adventure, or you wana be my cuddle buddy. Hopefully all of those things :p