bmills91
24 Las Vegas, NV
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bmills91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I am employed full-time. I'm a car guy and enjoy working on mine when I can. I'm a nice guy looking for a genuine girl. I enjoy to just relax or do something mellow on my days off and I'm always down for a drive to somewhere scenic. I have a fairly dry sense of humor so some of the things I say can come off as offensive but usually it was just meant as sarcasm or a joke.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a produce manager at a grocery store. My plan is to get back to school but its not going so hot right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I try to help people whenever i can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader. I love movies but don't do scary movies. Comedies are my favorite. My shows are the Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, and whatever else is good that i feel like watching. I dont like screamo but i listen to basically everything else. Mexican food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My phone
4. My challe :)
5. Lap top
6. My life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where I'm going in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing. Probably getting ready to go to sleep so I can get up for work in the morning. Lol. But if I take a weekend off, I'm usually trying to go hangout with some friends at a bar or doing something fun.
You should message me if
You're interested and interesting :)
More