Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmkennedy

28 Flint, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a drama-free single mom, and my infant son is my world! (If you don't like kids, please do not reply.) I am looking for new friends and possibly more. I'm mid-west girl who fell in love with the south. Just recently moved home to MI from my 5 year stay in NC.

I am a hopeless romantic at heart, and love to surprise and be surprised. To me it's the little things in life that matter the most, and want to find someone with a similar outlook on life. I love to just take walk at the park or meet my friends for wine tastings in the evening. I love to snuggle up to watch movie or have night out on the town. I'm always up for trying new things, but obviously prefer to do things that can involve my son as well.

If I sound like someone you would like to get to know better, I would love to hear from you! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving each day, working hard, and spending time with those important to me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, knowing what I want out of life and going for it. Being honest, sometimes to a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...not really sure. Why don't you tell me what you notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list!

I love to go wine tasting and to cook something new!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My friends
My dogs
Water
Food
New Experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son. Life and how to make each day better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home snuggled up with my baby playing, working, or maybe out having a nice glass of wine with friends if I have a sitter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something real. I am NOT interested in getting to know couples, I'm not that kind of girl. I like people for people, men and women alike and I am not wanting to sleep with you and your boyfriend!