Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmmp0912

29 F Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 24–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy going out with friends and meeting new people having a good time but also enjoy a night in just relaxing, with a good book, a good movie. Im a firm beliver that its not the place or what u r doing but the company. good company = good times =)

I am sarcastic, sociable, and driven
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an event manager at an arena. I know I am one of the few people blessed enough to be working their dream job and loving every second of it so I don't take it for granted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. I'm always the one my friends go to when the need some advise or just someone to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm always laughing and smiling. Life is one people, lets have fun while we are at it!. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This things are my favorite things EVER so it would be very hard to choose. Ask me and I'll probably can think of a couple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, first of all God, I could never live without music, I love to read so a good book is a MUST, good food and good company and also I hate to admit it but I'm kind of addicted to my phone so I guess that could qualify as one of the ”musts”.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Lately in where I want to travel. Any ideas???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either getting a drink with some friends or at a movie or at a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hummmm.... Why don't you ask me that and see if I'm willing to admit anything just yet. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have always been a very driven and independent woman and those are very important qualities I look for in a guy. I'm in a point in my life that i am very happy with what I have and what I have accomplished. The only thing missing is someone to share all the good things life has to offer. NO DRAMA PLEASE!! I don't need a man to "complete me" or to have him be the responsible person for my happiness. I am extremely happy with my life and I just want someone that can compliment that happiness and me his.

At the end of it all, I would like to meet someone that I can be friends with first and foremost and then lovers. If that basic simple connection doesn't exist its hard to have any kind of relationship. Someone that I can get to know better and can make me laugh. I'm very easy going, kind of sarcastic and even silly at times so if you can get my sense of humor and can make me laugh that's a HUGE plus for you.

Family and friends are a BIG part of my life and I would hope they would be too for the person I meet. You should be able to enjoy going out having fun at a dinner or a bar with me or with friends but also just us at home. Someone supportive. Being able to feel the support of that person in the little and the big things in life is very important. No macho acts with me please. Little details are what counts. A text message or a call in the middle of the day just because are the BEST.

If you are interested in getting to know me and share lots of laughs while we are at it then send me a message. :)