Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmocon_13

22 M Clifton Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent college graduate back in Upstate NY after spending a few years in Virginia/DC. I love music, the outdoors, traveling, long conversations, traveling, absurd humor, and living life with an open mind. I strive for a life of balance in an attempt to stay grounded and keep everything in perspective. I'm also a proud Libertarian and believe that freedom for all people is the highest virtue.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished college, so I'm on that finding a job grind after spending a few weeks abroad on a fantastic vacation through Europe. When I'm not doing that I've been working out, boxing, hanging out with friends, kayaking, or the usual time-killers (TV, Books, Movies etc).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, making conversation, being a friend, making chili, finding cool music, learning, cracking absurd jokes off the cuff, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot, but I enjoy listening as much as talking especially if we're on the same wavelength. In terms of a physical feature, probably my eyes. I've also been told I look like Kevin Bacon, but I don't see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Slaughterhouse Five, Childhood's End, Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, Moneyball, Our Band Could Be Your Life, Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead, American Psycho, Ender's Game, 1984, Clockwork Orange, Brave New World, Fahrenheit 451, Animal Farm.

Movies: Anything by the Cohen Brothers, Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Paul Thomas Anderson, or Miyazaki. I also love all of the Seth Rogen movies (Knocked Up, 40 Year Old Virgin, Superbad, etc). Some of my all time favorites are There Will Be Blood, Kill Bill, Chinatown, Network, Wet Hot American Summer, and Tenacious D and the Pick of Destiny.

Shows: I've watched far too much television. Seinfeld, Simpsons, South Park, Adult Swim, Venture Bros., Rick and Morty, Chappelle's Show, King of the Hill, Bored to Death, Eastbound and Down, old Family Guy and Futurama, Game of Thrones, and True Detective.

Music: I love a ton of different music. Animal Collective, Gorillaz, Washed Out, Neon Indian, Toro y Moi, Lone, Todd Terje, Com Truise, Allah Lahs, The Strokes, St.Vincent, Franz Ferdinand, Tame Impala, Thundercat, White Fence, Deerhunter, Wavves, Weezer, Cloud Nothings, DIIV, Oneohtrix Point Never, The Beach Boys, Led Zeppelin, Freddie Gibbs, OFWGKTA, A$AP Rocky, MGMT, Real Estate, Das Racist, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, of Montreal, Beck and Ariel Pink. I dabble in pretty much every genre including rock, alternative, indie, electronic, rap, jazz, classical, metal and bossa nova. I love music more than almost anything.

Food: I love pretty much all types of food, but my favorites are probably BBQ, Indian, Greek, Mexican and Thai. I've never tried ethnic food that I didn't like and will try anything once.

Videogames: I've been a huge fan of Nintendo since I was a kid. Mario, Zelda, Smash Brothers, and Mother are some of my favorites from them. I also enjoy some cult games like Katamari, Viewtiful Joe, and No More Heroes.

Comics: I also love comics (there's more to it than just guys in Spandex, although Batman and Superman are my favorites). I love all the work by Alan Moore and Grant Morrison, but I also really enjoy Y the Last Man, the Walking Dead, and Scott Pilgrim.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Free Will and the ability to execute it
Music
Free time to relax
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually the next step in whatever I am trying to do. Usually it's the task at hand, as I try to live in the moment as best I can since I have a tendency to overthink about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and doing something. I usually don't like to stay in on the weekends unless I have people coming over to my place to hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pride myself on how I treat those around me that I care about. I hold myself to a high standard of conduct, and while I'm certainly far from perfect, I really do try my best. It's not super embarrassing (there are plenty of those stories), but I think it's far more relevant.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we're on the same page. I'm always down to grab a drink if I'm free and I always treat my dates well.