Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmoder

43 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its been over a year since i last updated this so i thought now is better than ever. I am 6'2", 180 Lbs. My pictures are as recent as of 2/01/15 so what you see is what you get. I have 2 cats so if you are allergic to cats i might not be the best choice. I have no children but my cats and why cats ? They are self sufficient. I put in alot of time at work because i enjoy finer things and work very hard for that and don't have to worry about if the pets need to go out. Next part might make me look like a ass but really i am not.

I know you not suppose to judge a book by its cover but come on, You have to have some physical attraction as well, So if you do not have a profile picture or if your profile picture is you and a group of friends keep looking. I understand friendship is important but when you are looking to date someone i really don't want to feel like im trying to pick you out if a line up. If you are dressed in clothes my 5 year old niece would wear, keep looking. I am looking for a leveled headed, well adjusted, female that know what they want and wont just settle on 2nd best.

I quit smoking over a year ago BUT i do still use the electronic cigarette ( Vape ) I have no problems dating a smoker, I am not that " I quit smoking so the rest of the world should " asshole.

If you made it this far here is some information about me...
I enjoy all kinds of music.
I love live music, If i can get out to see a live band i am in heaven.
I play drums, Not in a band anymore but i do what is called a studio drummer. ( i fill in for drummers that cannot make it )
I enjoy working on,fixing and building computers.
I do enjoy PC gaming ( WoW )
I love to cook,
T.V, Everything from MSNBC to History to WWE to Walking Dead.
Movies, A little of everything but i love horror and suspense.
Fire pits with friends and just having a good time.

If you would like to talk or know more, Send me a msg, If not, Good luck and God speed on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Please see " My Self Summary "
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, cooking, fixing / building computers, video editing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head lol. In my line of work dealing with the public i get alot of comments that i look like the ''guy from deal or no deal " Howie Mandel Lmao. You can be the judge of that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything on history.
Movies- Horror ( Zombie films ), drama, suspense, some comedy
Music- Pretty much all except rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family / Friends
My Cats
Job
Music
My movies lol
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A little bit of everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cook. More to come as i get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more or just talk.