Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmohr

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-loving guy! I am happiest when I'm spending time with the people I love. Loyal and dedicated to my friends and family, I enjoy bringing people together and organizing events.

"Call it a clan, call it a network, call it a tribe, call it a family. Whatever you call it, whoever you are, you need one." -- Jane Howard, Families
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a tech company in San Francisco (surprise.) I love what I do and consider myself lucky for getting to spend time each day with such a talented group of people.

I lead an Account Management team that supports restaurants and bars with their online reservation and table management software.

After work, you can find me out exploring San Francisco -- most likely at a concert.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile... and then probably my T-shirt because I usually try to wear something entertaining that will start a conversation.

My favorite shirt has Kermit the Frog and an Awesometer pointing to "Awesome!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
2014 was all about the music.

"Follow the Music. She will lead you where you need to be."

Can't wait for September when I get to see my TomorrowWorld Fam in Georgia. We're also bringing a whole new crew!

I've also been to Sasquatch ('14), Bonnaroo ('14), BFD ('12, '13, '14), Outside Lands ('12, '13, '14), Beyond Wonderland ('13, '14), TomorrowWorld ('14), Life is Beautiful ('13, '14)

Alt-J, Billy Joel, Capital Cities, The Colourist, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Dawes, Dragonette, Elton John, Empire of the Sun, Fitz & The Tantrums, Foster the People, Galactic, The Glitch Mob, Grouplove, Guster, Haim, Hall & Oates, Imagine Dragons, Jack Johnson, Jurassic 5, Kid Cudi, Matt & Kim, The Naked & Famous, Of Monsters and Men, Passenger, Passion Pit, Penguin Prison, Phantogram, Pheonix, Portugal. The Man, Pretty Lights, Robert DeLong, Rudimental, St. Lucia, Strangetalk, The Tallest Man on Earth, Tom Petty, Twenty One Pilots, Vampire Weekend, Waters, Yelle, Youngblood Hawke, Zedd, ZZ Ward...

Television:
I love a good comedy. My favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, The League, Community, Psych, Royal Pains, White Collar and Suits.

Food : It's alwasy time for sushi, burgers, burritos, and ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) Music
3) Humor and things that make me laugh
4) New experiences, adventure, travel
5) Dreams and goals
6) my iphone (sad, but true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next fun event that I can plan to bring people together?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most my Fridays are mellow. I prefer to be out exploring the city Tuesdays through Thursdays. It takes a special event to get me out on Fridays. I prefer to rest up for an exciting Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't roll my tongue and I am slightly jealous of people who can.