Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmorefun1

27 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:22am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have you noticed how people say they hate talking about themselves and then write a 10 page essay in spite of that fact? Welll... I guess I'm joining the club lol.

I’m a very down to earth guy who LOVES to laugh. I usually try to get others to laugh along with me, I can be quite sarcastic and a bit of a goof at times, but only when appropriate. Although I’m trying to go out more and explore new places, I’m definitely kind of a homebody. I typically prefer to cuddle up on the couch with a movie or a book and glass of wine rather than go out to a bar/club. I like to read, hang out with friends, going out to eat (as I typically don’t like to cook lol) movies, concerts and amusement parks are always fun. I’m a bit of an odd mix of an old soul, but can also be a bit of a big kid sometimes.

I’m truly a sucker for romance and a gentleman. I would love to find a great guy and have someone to come home to, but I’m not looking to force or rush into anything. I’d love to meet the right guy and have things just happen and evolve naturally. What ever happened to dating? Lol. I’m always open to new friends as well! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good stable job that pays the bills, but not one that I particularly enjoy. So I hope to find a new job closer to home where I actually don't mind going to work every day lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: Dean Koontz, James Patterson, Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child
Movies: Action/suspense, comedies, and yes chick flicks lol
Music: Pop, R&B, some rock & country
Food: Pretty much anything lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. iPod
3. Friends
4. My dog
5. Food
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home with my best friend and roommate. Possibly at our local watering hole.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly really love those crazy cheesy Christmas movies on the Hallmark Channel
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have similar interests, or just plain want too :-)