Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmoremark

30 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in 4 different states and but I've been in Baltimore for almost a decade so I consider this home. I'm a pretty geeky guy both in profession and passion. I'm a Linux system administrator for a startup (extra points if you know what that is) by day and am president of a collective of artists and other techy's by night.

I try to spend at least an hour outside with my dog every day no matter the weather. On the weekends I try to take him out to the county to do some hiking.

I have a sharp sense of humor and really enjoy making people laugh. Nothing is sacred to and everything can be joked about.

Quick fact box:
I've hosted a tv show
I danced in a show at a large arts festival
I bought a robotic vacuum to pick up after my dog
I vacation in Maine every summer
I'm number 5 on a high score board for pinball at a local bar
I've never lost a dance off and never will
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hanging out with my dog, running a collective in Station North. Dreaming of my next over seas vacation.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Remembering everything except names. For some reason I have the hardest time remembering names.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my dancing skillz
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I had more time to read. I recently finished Fahrenheit 451, Your Inner Fish, and am working through The Poisoner's Handbook.

I've been on a big documentary kick lately. I'm also a big fan of Wes Anderson, Darren Arnofsky, and The Coen Brothers.

I don't have cable so I'm usually behind on shows but I love It's Always Sunny.

Lots of indie rock and local bands.

I love to cook good food. I'm partial to latin american and asian food. I love spicy food and will typically add Habanero to things I'm making.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Dog
My Mind
Fresh Air
Good Food
Good Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the projects I don't have time for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends. I switch from Hampden, Mt Vernon, Fells, and Fed mostly. I'm a bit of a bar chameleon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like to laugh and have a good head on your shoulders. You like to go on adventures and explore the city.