Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmr07

29 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty easy-going and fun-loving person. I am also passionate about my career, but make it a point to strike a balance between work and my personal life. I love to laugh and try to surround myself with others that possess a good/similar sense of humor. Friends and Family are very important in my life.

I LOVE to travel and enjoy being active as much as possible. I'll have a great time doing just about anything as long as I enjoy the company I keep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping busy - I am always on the go!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished Gone Girl recently and loved it. I'll also admit that I really enjoyed the Hunger Games...

I don't arrange my schedule around TV shows too often (although I will sit down to watch Scandal if I am home). I prefer to binge watch shows (current and old) on Netflix when I have the time and the mood strikes... some favorites include Breaking Bad, Homeland, Friends and Modern Family. Same goes with movies... I rarely go to the theater - I'm usually content with waiting to rent movies on the couch!

My music preferences depend on my mood - however, I never go a summer without catching a DMB show.

I like my food like I like my music.. based on what I'm feeling that day. Although I'm pretty sure I could eat Asian cuisine every day for the rest of my life and not be mad about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my family
- friends
- travel
- running
- my phone
- my cat (yep, I'm a cat lady)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure/travel destination... or just what is on my schedule for this week!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week... I could be working, I could be at happy hour or dinner with friends or I could be spending a relaxing night in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!