Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Budapest, Hungary Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally pretty easy going. I like to be, and like people who are very direct. If you have a question just ask, I will almost definitely answer. I enjoy a petty wide variety of things, I'm pretty technical and a bit nerdy I guess, I also enjoy mechanical things and worked as an auto mechanic for several years. I like to go hiking and camping, though sometimes a nice posh hotel on the beach is undeniable. I love history and that generally drives my travel destinations.

I like photography but I'm not a snob about it. I also am known to have coloring books at home, yeah that's right. Don't knock it though because once you try it you will realize that coloring isn't just for kids, it's amazing fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel a lot, both for work and pleasure. I'm originally from the US however the last seven years I have been living abroad in Africa, Europe and the Middle East, and in that time I've managed to visit a pretty decent number of countries. All in all in pretty happy with life, good job, good food, and friendly faces.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a fool of myself and technical/mechanical things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my hair, but now that I have cut my hair and cleaned up my disheveled self I'm really not sure anymore. Eyes maybe, you'll have to tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty varied in my tastes but I guess action adventure movies are my go to genre something like Bad boys, though I also love a good comedy like Spies like Us.

Music: I listen to just about everything, but I usually go with rock or alternative. Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, The Birthday Massacre, Kill Hannah, Bush, Local H, to name a few examples.

Food: I like to eat healthy but I do love a good steak. I have no problem with vegans or vegetarians as long as they don't expect everyone to follow their beliefs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, good food, my vehicle/motorcycle, passport, good shoes, and a multitool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next, what life will bring me in the next five or so years. What should I cook next and how can I make it better than the last time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it really depends on the week, sometimes out with friends and sometimes at home relaxing. I enjoy both equally and find it hard sometimes to choose between them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hell if you made it all the way down here you might as well, otherwise you just wasted a whole bunch of time.