Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmtc0618

34 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess to give a self-summary, I'd say I'm a decent hard working guy. I'm somewhat of a dork and I have a great sense of humor. My family is one of the most important things in my life, and my brother and sister are truly my best friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as CFO of a large surfing company in Orange County. I'm not much of a surfer, but I do love the beach. I have a great group of friends and family (my family members all live relatively close so I see them quite a bit). I try not to make work too much of my life, but I do work quite a few hours (about 45-60 a week depending on the time of year). I do enjoy it but it's certainly not my everything. As cliché as it sounds, like everyone else in my age group who aren't married w/ children I love to travel. I do get to do a few trips a year for work; Vancouver Canada and Melbourne Australia a few times a year. Just got back from Australia the last week of February and it's one of my favorite spots on earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm really good at making people laugh and feel comfortable. I love to talk about everything and I love to get to know people. I'm also pretty good at balancing a busy work schedule while still trying to maintain a somewhat healthy social life.
Some of the things I would like to say I'm really good at but probably need a lot more work on:
- Basketball (been playing my whole life... somewhere between here and there I can no long dunk)
- Singing
- Surfing
- Triathlons
- Cooking
- Teaching - after a couple more years of working in corporate America, I want become a finance professor. Figure it's more fun to teach it then do it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height maybe - I'm 6'4". Also hopefully my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ultimate favorite shows are Simpsons and Seinfeld. I religiously watch reruns of these shows. I love all kinds of music, but my favorites are Social Distortion, Tom Petty, David Bowie, and just some good ol' rock n roll
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Simpsons
3. Learning
4. Black t-shirts
5. Beach
6. Oxygen I suppose...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... which is probably what everyone else thinks about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out w/ friends and having a couple drinks, going to the movies, or just unwinding from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spiders are my archnemesis
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I look like someone you'd like to message...